Mock-up of bedroom furniture…

I’ve just shoved some card up and the floor will be different to this… I wanted to see the furniture together – the bookcase is too small but as it’s not a major part in the scene it wont matter too much.

I need to make more ‘debris’ as the room is too sparse.

Clara’s face is coming out shiny but I think that’s to do with the camera flash which I wont be using for the actual footage – I have mini studio lamps so lighting will be better than this.

mock up of bedroom

mock up of bedroom

mock up of bedroom

mock up of bedroom

mock up of bedroom

mock up of bedroom

2 thoughts on “Mock-up of bedroom furniture…

  1. Both the doll and the set are coming along nicely. I like the drawer pulls on her little night stand. On the set I am building I have used brass brads for brass doorknobs.

    • Thank you 🙂
      I was going to use some paper fasteners but only had one left. The pins were the right size and looked like little cool handles … was going to paint them but think I might leave them as they are.

      shame people aren’t leaving links to their sets etc… I would like to see them!

Leave a Reply

